Hauptmenü
 
 
 


Ansprechpartner

Gemeindeverwaltung Rechenberg-Bienenmühle

mail.gif Zum eMail-Kontaktformular »
telefon.gif

Tel: 037327 - 83309+Durchwahl
Fax: 037327 - 1225

 

 

Amt/Bereich  Ansprechpartner  Durchwahl  e-Mailadresse
 Bürgermeister  Herr Funke  -0  

 Sekretariat            

 Standesamt über
 Stadtverwaltung Frauenstein
 (037326/ 83824)

Frau Sobotta

Frau Ulitzka

     

 -0

            

 

sekretariat@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de


standesamt@frauenstein.com           

      
        
 Hauptamt  Herr Drechsel   -1  hauptamt@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de
 Bauamt  Frau Irmscher   -3  bauamt@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de
 Gewerbeamt / Sozialamt  Herr Drechsel   -4  gewerbeamt@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de
 Einwohnermeldeamt  Frau Sobotta   -5
 Kasse  Frau Bonk   -6  kasse@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de
 Kämmerei  Frau Meyer   -7  kaemmerei@gemeinde-rechenberg-bienenmuehle.de
 Fremdenverkehrsamt  Frau Matthes   -8  info@fva-holzhau.de

 

 

 

Rathaus

Druckansicht
 
Gemeindeverwaltung Rechenberg-Bienenmühle
09623 Rechenberg-Bienenmühle, An der Schanze 1
eMail: info - Impressum